Google+

What I’m Listening To – Remix #1

Leave a comment

February 20, 2014 by Adam Huet

The way I was doing WILT in the past wasn’t working out so after a several month hiatus, it’s back

Get it? Remix? Because I’m doing it differently! Its funny…

End of the Earth

by Lord Huron

If you were looking for a definition of chill song, turn this on for a Sunday afternoon and chill away my friend.

Gold Dust

by John Newman

Turn it up to 11 and listen to this poetry with a beat.

Paris

by Magic Man

Keeping with the upbeat feeling, check out this one from a great and relatively unknown band. Tons more where this comes from.

Primitive

by Richard Vission & Luciana

You know how I said turn Gold Dust up to 11? Go ahead and turn this to 12. You’ll thank me for it if you are into house. To hear the full version, head over to Spotify and listen to the remixed version.

Heirloom

by Sleeping at Last

I wish I could plop a YouTube video of it right here but the best I can do is give you this link to the iTunes Store. Thought I would give you a chill sandwich for the first installment of WILT Remix.

-Adam

What do you think?